Nisha Mazhar Avatar
Nisha Mazhar

Shelley has been so kind, caring and helpful during the whole process. I cannot recommend her enough, went above and beyond to fit around my schedule. She has not only been professional and proactive, but also friendly making me feel at ease. Thanks to her help, I’ve accepted a role with opportunity to grow as she believed in my potential …thank you

11/06/2022
Mark Tibbles Avatar
Mark Tibbles

Shelley has been nothing short of brilliant. I came to at a career crossroads and a bit lost; instead of being a “smash ‘n grab” recruiter, she took time to understand my backstory and my future requirements. She soon after facilitated some fantastic, tailored openings, resulting not only in some current lines of enquiry but more importantly, total clarity for me as regards the way forward. I really can’t speak highly enough of her and would recommend her services and expertise without hesitation!

23/05/2022
Sophie Surman Avatar
Sophie Surman

Shelley was amazing at listening to exactly what role you are looking for and finding it! Would really recommend

15/04/2022
Kerri Glassey Avatar
Kerri Glassey

I really cannot recommend Shelley highly enough, she has been amazing from the very first conversation we had. She put me forward for a position which was perfectly matched with what I was looking for within a lovely local estate agents and I received an offer on the same day..!! Thank you Shelley, your support and good luck wishes on the day also help shake off the pre-interview nerves..!

01/03/2022
Tamsyn Kay Harrington Avatar
Tamsyn Kay Harrington

Shelley has been absolutely brilliant! She’s given me the best advice and tips for the interview. She’s so kind and caring and she really takes pride in what she does. So professional and amazing. Truly a pleasure to have worked with her. 100% would recommend to anyone looking for a new career.

24/02/2022
Ricky Veale Avatar
Ricky Veale

Fantastic assistance from Shelley, so understanding and I certainly believe she has my best intensions at heart! Highly recommend her

10/02/2022
Grace Spence Avatar
Grace Spence

Shelly was fantastic! I couldn’t ask for a more supportive and helpful recruitment agent. Gave me the interviews she knew would be ideal for me. It was be 10 Stars if that was an option. Thank you Shelly.

01/02/2022
Chloe Avatar
Chloe

I couldn't recommend Shelley highly enough, she has been so supportive, kind and hard working in finding the right job for me. I felt fully prepared and confident through the interview stage thanks to Shelley and achieved a great outcome. Thank you!!

08/12/2021
Jayne Fallows Avatar
Jayne Fallows

Never have I dealt with such a professional and friendly recruiter as Shelley. Nothing is ever too much trouble for her and always worked so hard on my behalf to find me the perfect job. I have recommended Shelley to friends and colleagues and they have remarked how professional yet friendly she is always going above and beyond. Always supportive, and a very positive person to deal with.

03/11/2021
Paula Wilson Avatar
Paula Wilson

Shelley found me a brilliant job which is just what I am looking for. She really listened to what I wanted, was so professional and friendly too. She responded so quickly to emails and messages which gave me confidence. Thanks Shelley

28/10/2021
CharlieFarleyy (CharlieFarleyy) Avatar
CharlieFarleyy (CharlieFarleyy)

Shelley was able to find me the perfect job working for a great company. She's professional but also lovely to speak to and very helpful with any questions you may have post job acceptance. I was looking through a few recruiters and Shelley is the only one I'd give 5 stars!!

16/06/2021
Jocelyn Williams Avatar
Jocelyn Williams

Shelley is such a lovely lady. Incredibly helpful, very positive, and got me a job straight away. I am so happy I found Chalford Careers. Thank you Shelley. Highly recommend you and your company to anyone who is looking for work.

29/05/2021
James Webster Avatar
James Webster

Can’t rate highly enough!Fast, professional and efficient service from the start made great by adding a personal touch too.I would absolutely recommend anybody looking for a role in Estate Agency to speak with Shelley and I promise you won’t be disappointed!!

22/05/2021
Ian Donegan Avatar
Ian Donegan

Shelley is extremely professional and very responsive. Would highly recommend her and her company.

14/05/2021
Phillipa Kilby Avatar
Phillipa Kilby

Shelley has been extremely professional throughout the process of placing me in my new role- which I have just today accepted! Right from the start she gave me exceptional support, helped and guided me and always with a really positive and friendly approach. Shelley is very communicative, responding promptly to all correspondence and making good suggestions too. Her experience in the property sector and her passion for matching people to the right jobs means that I could totally trust her and rely on her invaluable advice and expertise. I would not hesitate to recommend Shelley Cuddington at Chalfont Careers. If I could give her a higher score than 5 * I would!

18/03/2021
Joseph Baldwin Avatar
Joseph Baldwin

Shelly let me know about an opportunity which had not been posted yet and got me an interview straight away. She was always responsive and chased me up.Great service. Would recommend

11/03/2021
James Winter Avatar
James Winter

I would highly recommend Shelley! From first phone call to first day starting a new job she has been one of the most kind hearted, professional and attentive people I have ever know!The very daunting task of finding a new job especially in the world we live in today could in reality have not been a more enjoyable experience thanks to Shelley’s support and guidance along with her dedication to making sure everything was in order before starting my first day.If you want to find a job in estate agency top of the list should be giving Shelley a call!

18/02/2021
Erica Prata Lopes Avatar
Erica Prata Lopes

Shelley is 100% one of the nicest people I have spoken to! She has just the perfect mix of professionalism and being just like a friend. After calling and letting Shelley know that I wanted to get into property and its been difficult to find anything she was of help to me straight away. Kept me completely in the loop and not at one point I felt as if I was forgotten about. The company she recruited me for were so nice and such respectful people in the interview and I couldn't ask for better. With no property experience Shelley managed to get me in as a Trainee! I would recommend her to anyone, she is honestly just amazing :)Thank you Shelley!! 🙂

13/02/2021
Dee Watts Avatar
Dee Watts

Shelley is a pleasure to deal with from the initial phone call right through to a job offer, I was treated and listened to like a friend, Adult, human being which can be severely lacking in the world of unemployment and recruitment right now. I was blown away by her friendliness, kindness and professionalism. She really saw the value in me with my transferable skills from a long aviation background of customer service and my desire to step in the world of Estate Agency. Within 24 hours of speaking to Shelley I had an interview arranged at a really lovely Estate Agency and was offered the job at the interview which again was another lovely experience. More a relaxed chat than any difficult questions. It was the nicest interview I've ever had. Shelley even sent a "Good luck" text that morning and called me afterwards again more like a friend would.I cant recommend Shelley highly enough, she has so much knowledge and expertise in the Estate Agency world as she has been there herself working in the roles she is now recruiting for. She gives great advice and is really considerate and thoughtful about where she chooses to place you. Really suiting you to the right job and role. For me this is such a personal and caring service which is so rare to find these days. I am so grateful I came across you online. Thanks for everything Shelley you deserve all of these outstanding reviews because you are an exceptional person with an exceptional bespoke and personal business.

27/11/2020
Annabel Avatar
Annabel

Shelley is professional, efficient, responsive and takes the time to understand your needs Strongly recommend Chalfont Careers.

27/11/2020
Mollie Thornton Avatar
Mollie Thornton

I would highly recommend Shelley, she's extremely kind, encouraging, professional and personal. I cannot thank Shelley enough, I am lucky to have been placed into the role Shelley found for me and I wouldn't be starting this new venture without her efforts and support.

18/10/2020
Tanya M Avatar
Tanya M

Shelley is absolutely amazing!!

11/10/2020
Xenia (Xm123) Avatar
Xenia (Xm123)

So friendly and helpful, highly recommend!

11/10/2020
james wright Avatar
james wright

I was concerned about finding a job in the current market but Shelley was a fantastic help, supportive and friendly, I would recommend for any of my friends or associates.

04/09/2020
Stephen Goldstraw Avatar
Stephen Goldstraw

Chalfont Careers a first class Recruitment Company . The owner Shelley was always professional and responsive . All recruitment companies should be like this .

21/08/2020
lisa adams Avatar
lisa adams

I cannot thank Shelley at Chalfont Careers enough. Shelley was very helpful supportive, professional and found me my ideal role swiftly..in fact interview and a job offer within 48 hours! I am delighted and 100 % recommend to all looking for a recruitment company who cares.

30/07/2020
Lillian Phimister Avatar
Lillian Phimister

Shelley has been an excellent recruiter, and has hugely helped me take another step in my career. Shelley was very friendly, responsive and extremely helpful. I would recommend Chalfont Careers to everyone!

23/07/2020
Ria Fiander Avatar
Ria Fiander

After being at my previous employment for 6 years it was safe to say I was very nervous about finding a new career and Shelley helped me out so much with interview techniques and to calm my nerves AND it was a success! Thank you Shelley.

06/04/2020
helen omalley Avatar
helen omalley

06/03/2020
Paige Hanmer Avatar
Paige Hanmer

Shelley is FABULOUS!I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a change. She is very friendly, helpful and honest. Thank you for all your help Shelley x

06/03/2020
Xenia Avatar
Xenia

So friendly and helpful, highly recommend!

06/03/2020
Alan Hewitt Avatar
Alan Hewitt

Excellent, helpful service and very responsive

06/02/2020
Jamie Henderson Avatar
Jamie Henderson

Shelly has been amazing since our first phone call and every other step of the way! She got me an interview with my most desired company within a week, prepped me with everything I needed to know and due to this, got me my dream job. I couldn't thank or recommend Shelly enough!

06/01/2020
Jamie Avatar
Jamie

Shelly has been amazing since our first phone call and every other step of the way!She got me an interview with my most desired company within a week, prepped me with everything I needed to know and due to this, got me my dream job.I couldn't thank or recommend Shelly enough!

03/01/2020
Adam Lockwood Avatar
Adam Lockwood

Shelley was very helpful, responsive and patient in helping me find the perfect role and the next step into my career I will definitely recommend herself and this company to my friends and family. Thank you Shelley for all the hard work you have done I am very grateful. Adam

06/12/2019
Ellie Dearling Avatar
Ellie Dearling

Shelley has been fantastic from my initial application, through to arranging interviews and dealing with my job offer. She is always contactable and approachable and provided me with some excellent advice and support. I would highly recommend.

06/12/2019
Ellie Marnie Avatar
Ellie Marnie

Shelley has helped me throughout my journey and I couldn’t thank her enough, very friendly and easy to talk to whilst remaining professional. X

06/11/2019
Lillie Wallis Avatar
Lillie Wallis

Absolutely fantastic service Shelly thank you so much for finding me my new job role! Vickie

06/11/2019
Andrew Stanyard Avatar
Andrew Stanyard

Incredibly helpful, incredibly patient and actually seemed to take care that the role put in front of me was the right one for me. Would recommend to anyone and would not hesitate to use again in the future.

06/09/2019
Leisa Copper Avatar
Leisa Copper

Shelley was amazing from the first conversation we had right up until I secured employment following an interview she set up. Communication was second to none and I would highly recommend both an employer looking for staff or a candidate looking for work to her.

06/09/2019
Tash Burbidge Avatar
Tash Burbidge

Shelley has been part of my career journey for over a year and her professionalism, commitment and genuine care has been priceless. I will no doubt use Chalfont Careers as my first port of call in future!If I could give more stars I would!! Thank you for everything ♥️

06/08/2019
Lynn Fitzgerald Avatar
Lynn Fitzgerald

Shelley has been extremely professional from my initial enquiry, through to arranging interview and dealing with my job offer. Always contactable, approachable and friendly, a pleasure to speak to. Would highly recommend.

06/08/2019
Stephen Grace Avatar
Stephen Grace

Shelley has been absolutely brilliant in finding JNP suitable candidates. most agencies will just put people in front of you and then pressure you in to offering them a job, Shelley listens to your needs and wants and then delivers the correct people to interview. Great service and I would strongly recommend any property company to use them.

06/08/2019
Jemma Selwyn Avatar
Jemma Selwyn

Shelly was an absolute star. Got me a job after just a few days! She always kept me updated even when there was no news. She is a real asset to Chalfont Careers.

06/08/2019
Lauren Crabtree Avatar
Lauren Crabtree

Shelley has been extremely helpful in assisting me with my job search, she has been professional and informative at all times and ultimately found me my dream role. Couldn’t recommend more! Thank you Shelley 😀

06/08/2019
Michael Robson Avatar
Michael Robson

Shelley called me within 10 minutes of my initial email, had an interview set up within 24hrs and accepted job offer in 48, before any response from any other recruiters. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.

06/08/2019
Clare Lewis Avatar
Clare Lewis

Shelley at Chalfont Careers was extremely efficient in helping to place me in my new current role. From the very first phone call to the last she was thorough, clear, supportive and communicated with me all the way through. I am so happy and was so lovely to speak to!

06/08/2019
singh1985 singh Avatar
singh1985 singh

I found Shelly to be highly professional in her role as the whole process from beginning to end was exactly how everyone would desire the service to be like when looking for the next step in their career. Spoke to her on a Tuesday about exactly what I wanted and she delivered, by arranging an interview on the same day for Thursday that week and I was offered the job the next day on Friday now that's what you call an outstanding service. It was an absolute pleasure speaking to her and I thank her very much.

06/08/2019